Skip To Main Content

21-22 Classroom Teacher Roster and Emails

Teachers will share any individual website information directly with students and families!

 

Kindergarten

Andrea Farber                                                         

Ms. Farber's email: Anfarber@darienps.org

 

Fiona Hees - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. Hees' Email: FHees@darienps.org

 

Liz Markham

Ms. Markham's Email: EMarkham@darienps.org

 

Grade 1

Bess McNamee - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. McNamee's Email: BMcNamee@darienps.org

 

Allison Keating

Ms. Keating's Email: AKeating@darienps.org

 

Jenna Rosen

Ms. Rosen's Email: JRosen@darienps.org

 

Michelle Cortese

MHaines@darienps.org

 

Grade 2

Christie Martin - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. Martin's Email: CMartin@darienps.org

 

Casey DeLorenzo

Ms. DeLorenzo's Email: CDeLorenzo@darienps.org

 

Nancy Mason

Ms. Mason's Email: NMason@darienps.org

 

Grade 3

Linda Dragotta - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. Dragotta's Email: LDragotta@darienps.org

 

Devon Tiani

Ms. Tiani's Email: DTiani@darienps.org

 

Sara Kinsley

Ms. Kinsley's Email: SKinsley@darienps.org

 

Grade 4

Lisa Vetti - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. Vetti's Email: LVetti@darienps.org

 

Stephanie Auer


Ms. Mazzella's Email: SMazzella@darienps.org

 

Kayla McEwan

Ms. Romaniello's Email: kromaniello@darienps.org

 

Grade 5

Samantha Swift - Grade Level Leader 21-22

Ms. Swift's Email: SSwift@darienps.org

 

Keith Satter

Mr. Satter's Email: KSatter@darienps.org

 

Kevin McCully

Mr. McCully's Email: kmccully@darienps.org

 

Art - Sari Sperling

Ms. Sperling's Email: SSperling@darienps.org

 

PE - Jill Cardamone and Derek Amato

Ms. Cardamone's Email: JCardamone@darienps.org

Mr. Amato's Email: DAmato@darienps.org

 

Royle Strings- Jane Minnis

Ms. Minnis' Email: JMinnis@darienps.org

 

Music - Kathleen Theisen and Madelyn Aug

Ms. Theisen's Email: KTheisen@darienps.org

Ms. Aug's Email: MAug@darienps.org

 

Band - Colin Walters

Mr. Walters's Email: CWalters@darienps.org

 

World Language- Jennifer Padgett

Ms. Padgett's Email: JPadgett@darienps.org

 

 

ELP

Ms. Jo-Ann Epstein

Ms. Jo-Ann's Email: JEpstein@darienps.org

Ms. Karen Wynot

Ms. Karen's email: KWynot@darienps.org

Ms. Kristin Iorio

Ms. Kristin's Email: KIorio@darienps.org

Ms. Jessica Easter

Ms. Jessica's Email: JEaster@darienps.org